SIE SIND EIN HÄNDLER

Sie sind ein Händler und interessiert um einen Partner von CustoMax zu werden und erfolgreich Maßkonfektion in Ihren Laden zu verkaufen, gehen Sie bitte dann zu unsere Kontakt Seite und füllen Sie bitte das online Formular aus.

Wenn Sie uns Ihre Kontaktdaten schicken wird einer der CustoMax Teammitglieder, spezialisiert in efolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit Händler und Maßkonfektion, Kontakt mit Ihnen aufnehmen.

Das CustoMax Team hat reichliche Erfahrung mit dem Handel von Maßkonfektion und haben eine ausgezeichnete Historie wenn es geht um den Verkauf von Maßkonfektion in große Volumen in Ihren eigenen Läden. Hierdurch versteht unser Team Ihr Tagesgeschäft uns kann zusammen mit Ihnen beurteilen was die beste Strategie ist für die Implementation von die CustoMax Lösung in Ihren Laden.

Bitte deuten Sie in das Kommentarfeld im online Formular auf die Kontakt Seite klar an was für einen Typ Händler Sie sind (e.g. Herren- oder Damenbekleiding, Anzahl von Läden, Anzahl Mitarbeiter die mit dem Maßsortiment arbeiten werden, Ort).

Wir danken Ihnen herzlich für Ihr Interesse in die CustoMax Lösung und wir schauen aus Ihnen zu begegnen!

 
Made by Euro IT&C BV

YOU ARE A RETAILER

You are a retailer and interested in becoming a partner of CustoMax and successfully sell mass customized fashion products in your shop(s), then please go to our contact page and complete the online form.

When you send us your contact details one of the CustoMax team members will contact you who is specialized in working together with retailers to achieve a successful implementation of the CustoMax products in your assortment.

The CustoMax team consists of people who have been fashion retailers for many years themselves and have an outstanding track record when it concerns selling tailor-made fashion products in their stores. This ensures that our team directly understands your daily business and together with you can assess what is the best strategy for implementing the CustoMax Solution for your shop(s).

Please make sure you clearly indicate in the comments field of the online form on the contact page what type of retail store you have (e.g. men’s or ladies’ fashion or both, 1 or more stores, number of employees that you plan to work with the tailor-made assortment, where your store is located).

We thank you for your interest in the CustoMax Solution and we look forward to meeting you!

 
Made by Euro IT&C BV